Sports Network Calendar

Nov 15 Fri
Girls Basketball West Noble - Norwell
7:30 PM West Noble
Nov 23 Sat
Wrestling West Noble -
9:00 AM West Noble
Girls Basketball West Noble - Angola
7:30 PM West Noble
Nov 26 Tue
Wrestling West Noble - Westview
6:30 PM West Noble
Nov 29 Fri
Girls Basketball West Noble - Fremont
7:30 PM Fremont
Nov 30 Sat
Wrestling West Noble -
9:00 AM West Noble
Boys Basketball West Noble -
7:30 PM West Noble
Dec 03 Tue
Girls Basketball West Noble - Wawasaee
7:30 PM West Noble
Dec 04 Wed
Boys Basketball West Noble - South Side
7:30 PM South Side
Dec 05 Thu
Girls Basketball West Noble - Westview
7:30 PM Westview
Dec 07 Sat
Wrestling West Noble -
9:00 AM Lakeland
Boys Basketball West Noble -
7:30 PM West Noble
Dec 10 Tue
Girls Basketball West Noble - Goshen
7:30 PM West Noble
Dec 11 Wed
Boys Basketball West Noble -
7:45 PM Concord
Dec 12 Thu
Wrestling West Noble - Fairfield
6:30 PM West Noble
Get Started