Sports Network Calendar

Nov 19 Tue
Girls Basketball Concordia - East Noble
7:30 PM East Noble
Nov 22 Fri
Girls Basketball Concordia - Homestead
7:30 PM Concordia
Nov 23 Sat
Wrestling Concordia -
9:00 AM Bluffton
Nov 26 Tue
Girls Basketball Concordia - Norwell
7:30 PM Concordia
Nov 27 Wed
Girls Swimming and Diving Concordia - DeKalb
Boys Swimming and Diving Concordia - DeKalb
Boys Basketball Concordia - Norwell
7:30 PM Concordia
Nov 30 Sat
Girls Basketball Concordia - Valparaiso
6:30 PM Concordia
Dec 03 Tue
Girls Swimming and Diving Concordia - Norwell
5:30 PM Norwell
Boys Swimming and Diving Concordia - Norwell
6:15 PM Norwell
Wrestling Concordia - South Side
6:30 PM South Side
Girls Basketball Concordia - Leo
7:30 PM Leo
Boys Basketball Concordia - Bellmont
7:30 PM Concordia
Dec 05 Thu
Girls Swimming and Diving Concordia - Carroll
5:30 PM Carroll
Wrestling Concordia - Woodlan
6:30 PM Woodlan
Dec 10 Tue
Girls Basketball Concordia - DeKalb
7:30 PM DeKalb
Dec 12 Thu
Girls Swimming and Diving Concordia - South Side
Boys Swimming and Diving Concordia - Carroll
6:15 PM Concordia
Boys Swimming and Diving Concordia - South Side
6:15 PM Helen P. Brown
Dec 13 Fri
Girls Basketball Concordia - Carroll
6:00 PM Carroll
Boys Basketball Concordia - Carroll
7:30 PM Carroll
Dec 14 Sat
Wrestling Concordia -
8:00 AM Goshen
Wrestling Concordia -
Boys Basketball Concordia - Leo
2:30 PM Concordia
Dec 16 Mon
Girls Swimming and Diving Concordia - Angola
6:00 PM Angola
Boys Swimming and Diving Concordia - Angola
Get Started